Promo for the New Year’s Day marathon

Reminder: They are going to be showing six of the seven episodes — everything except for Episode 5 (That Still Small Voice). Here’s the schedule, which is now official (all times are Eastern time):

4:00 Episode 1 Pilot
5:00 Episode 2 The Thing You Love Most
6:00 (news)
7:00 Episode 3 Snow Falls
8:00 Episode 4 The Price of Gold
9:00 Episode 6 The Shepherd
10:00 Episode 7 The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

What do you think?